Town of Dayton

Town Supervisor

The Town Board selected Jim Peglow to finish out the term left vacant by Dave Armstrong.  Thank you to everyone… Read More

Highway 22 Road Work

American Asphalt will be working on parts of State Highway 22 from Highway 10 south to the Portage County line… Read More